Key takeaways
- Sonia Cosmetic Clinic is our first pick for simple, per-area pricing: forehead lines, frown lines and crow's feet each start from $99, and the founder says she performs every injection.
- MJ Aesthetics publishes per-unit prices, from $6.50 per unit, and lists lip flip, gummy smile, masseter and underarm sweating treatments.
- Per-unit prices on these clinics' websites range from $6.50 to $12.50. Ask how many units your plan needs, because the unit count sets the final bill.
- Ask who injects, what their training is and which product they use. Several clinics here do not name the brand or the injector.
Botox and other anti-wrinkle injections relax the muscles that cause lines on the forehead, between the brows and around the eyes. Prices, products and who does the injecting differ a lot between clinics, and many clinics do not publish prices at all. This guide compares ten North York clinics we researched, explains why each is on the list and tells you who each suits. Everything comes from each clinic’s own website, so we report what the clinics say and flag what we could not confirm.
Quick answer
If you want a price per area and a simple first visit, start with Sonia Cosmetic Clinic. If you want to see prices per unit, MJ Aesthetics, Moonlight Beauty, Distill Laser Clinic and Emerald Skin Lab all list a price. If you want a choice of products, Rejuuv Medi Spa lists Botox, Xeomin and Dysport. Whichever you choose, ask which product is used, how many units your plan needs and who will inject.
Ten North York Botox clinics compared
| # | Clinic | Area | Best known for | Published pricing | Online booking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sonia Cosmetic Clinic | Sheppard and Willowdale East | Per-area Botox, founder injects | From $99 per area | Phone or WhatsApp |
| 2 | MJ Aesthetics | Sheppard and Bayview | Per-unit pricing, lip flip, masseter | $6.50 per unit | Yes |
| 3 | Distill Laser Clinic | Finch and Keele | Allergan Botox, free consultation | From $11 per unit | Yes |
| 4 | Emerald Skin Lab | Bayview Village | Botox and Dysport, same-day visits | Botox from $11.99 | Yes |
| 5 | Moonlight Beauty | Fairview Mall | Seven-day hours | $10 per unit | Yes |
| 6 | Rejuuv Medi Spa | Yonge and Finch | Botox, Xeomin and Dysport | $12.50 or $10 per unit, by injector | Contact form |
| 7 | Perfection Cosmetic Clinic | Sheppard and Yonge | Botox, Dysport and Nuceiva | General range only | Free consultation page |
| 8 | Rejoo Clinic | Bayview Village | Physician-led clinic | Not found | Yes |
| 9 | La Vitalité Med Spa | Yonge and Sheppard | Botox and Dysport plus skin analysis | Not found | Yes |
| 10 | Skinlab Medispa | Yonge and Finch | Botox and SkinTox | Not found | Yes |
How we chose these clinics
We built a candidate pool from search results, clinic directories and published local guides, then read each clinic’s own website. We kept clinics where we could confirm a North York address, that they offer Botox or anti-wrinkle injections and a way to book. We dropped clinics whose sites blocked automated checks, did not show a North York location or gave too little detail to describe fairly.
For each clinic we looked at:
- Treatments and products: which areas it treats and which brands it names.
- Who injects: whether the injector is named and what training the clinic states.
- Transparency: published prices, consultation terms and aftercare.
- Access: location, hours and how you book.
- Fit: who the clinic suits and where it may not.
We did not visit these clinics for this guide, and we did not use star ratings from review sites, because they cannot be compared fairly across platforms. Claims about experience and credentials are the clinics’ own, and we say so where it applies. Read our full ranking method.
A note on independence
No clinic paid to appear on this list. Spotted a mistake? Send us a correction.
The ten clinics
1. Sonia Cosmetic Clinic: best for per-area Botox pricing
Where: 250 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 203.
Sonia Cosmetic Clinic prices Botox by area instead of by unit. Its website lists forehead lines, frown lines and crow’s feet from $99 each, lip flip, brow lift and gummy smile from $79, neck bands from $149 and a combined forehead, frown and crow’s feet treatment from $249, with the final price confirmed at consultation. It does not state units per area or name the brand used beyond “Botox”.
The injector is the founder, Maryam (Sonia), who the site says holds a medical aesthetician diploma from Seneca College and has more than 30 years of experience. The site says she performs every injection. Her consultation covers goals, medical history and facial structure, followed by a treatment plan you approve. A session takes 10 to 20 minutes. The clinic says early softening appears within a few days, the full effect in about two weeks and results last three to six months. You book by phone or WhatsApp. The site shows an online booking page, but its FAQ says Botox is not bookable online, so confirm when you call. We did not find opening hours or a cancellation policy.
Best for: clients who want to know the price of each area before they book. Consider: units and brand are not stated, so ask before you pay.
2. MJ Aesthetics: best for per-unit prices and jaw and smile treatments
Where: 1110 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 304, inside Green Clinic East.
MJ Aesthetics publishes its Botox prices: anti-wrinkle injections at $6.50 per unit ($6 per unit for 50 or more units, with terms to confirm), lip flip and gummy smile at $150 each, masseter or V-shape slimming at $6.50 per unit, TMJ or jaw tension at $6.50 per unit and an underarm sweating treatment at a promotional $370 for 100 to 150 units. It says the final cost depends on your plan and unit count, and that there is no universal unit count. The page says it uses botulinum toxin type A products “such as Botox” without naming the brand.
Treatments are provided by Mehran Javidan, whom the site describes as an international medical graduate. The clinic uses a consultation-first approach that covers your goals, medical history, medications and prior treatments, then presents a plan with benefits, limitations, risks and price, and it obtains informed consent before treatment. The site says masseter results appear gradually over a few weeks and gives no duration for other areas. Consultations are free, and you can book online or by phone. We did not find opening hours.
Best for: clients who want per-unit prices and treatments such as lip flip, gummy smile or masseter slimming. Consider: the brand is not named and opening hours are not listed, so ask before you book.
3. Distill Laser Clinic: best for a free consultation and a membership
Where: 1275 Finch Avenue West, Suite 407, with free underground parking.
Distill’s Botox page describes Allergan Botox for forehead lines, crow’s feet and frown lines, and also mentions jaw-area slimming, TMJ, excessive sweating and migraine. Its price is “from $11 per unit”, and it does not give per-area prices. The page refers to certified injectors, a team of nurses for consultations and an experienced physician, without naming an injector or listing credentials. It says patients aged 18 to 65 are considered and lists conditions for which Botox is not advised.
A free consultation is offered, and a membership program is available for regular Botox and filler patients. Hours are Tuesday to Thursday 10 am to 8 pm, Friday 10 am to 6 pm and Saturday 10 am to 4 pm. You can book through its website, contact form or phone. We did not find results timelines or aftercare instructions on the Botox page.
Best for: clients who want a free consultation and evening hours. Consider: the injector is not named, so ask who you will see.
4. Emerald Skin Lab: best for a named injector and same-day appointments
Where: 5 Kenaston Gardens, Unit 2, facing Sheppard Avenue.
Emerald Skin Lab lists Botox and Dysport. Botox is listed from $11.99, with quantity options per unit, per 50, per 100 and per 200 units, and we did not find Dysport pricing on the Botox page. The injector is named as Kiana Yazdi, a senior cosmetic injector whom the site describes as an international medical graduate with a dermatology background and 20 years of experience. A free consultation covers your facial structure and goals, consent and starting photos, and a treatment takes 15 to 30 minutes. The clinic says results last about three to four months.
The page lists before and after instructions, including avoiding blood thinners such as aspirin for at least a week and alcohol for 24 hours beforehand, and not lying down for at least four hours afterwards. It says same-day appointments are available. Hours are Monday to Friday 10 am to 6 pm and Saturday 11 am to 5 pm, closed Sunday. You can book online or by phone.
Best for: clients who want a named injector, detailed instructions and a same-day slot. Consider: the refund policy and financing terms are linked but not shown on the page we reviewed.
5. Moonlight Beauty: best for seven-day hours at Fairview Mall
Where: 5 Fairview Mall Drive, 4th floor, Unit 490.
Moonlight Beauty lists Botox at $10 per unit and says a full session typically costs $200 to $500 or more, depending on the area and units. It offers a free consultation to set the unit count and quote. The page refers to experienced and licensed professionals but does not name an injector or give credentials. Hours are Monday to Sunday 10 am to 9 pm. You can book online through its Square booking page, by email or by phone. We did not find the brand beyond “Botox” or specific aftercare.
Best for: clients who want an evening or Sunday appointment near Fairview Mall. Consider: injector credentials are not listed.
6. Rejuuv Medi Spa: best for a choice of products and injectors
Where: 5314 Yonge Street, with sister locations in Markham and Yorkville.
Rejuuv lists Botox, Xeomin and Dysport. Its price is $12.50 per unit with Dr. Seit and $10 per unit with a nurse, with no credentials given for either. A consultation before treatment covers your concerns and goals and a medical history, and the injector may take photos. Treatment takes five to 10 minutes. The page says injections start working within one to three days, results last about three months for most areas, and many clients return three to four times a year. It lists who should not have Botox, including people who are pregnant or nursing. You book through a consultation form, and we did not find hours or online booking.
Best for: clients who want to compare product options and choose an injector by price. Consider: ask for the full name and training of whoever will inject.
7. Perfection Cosmetic Clinic: best for Botox, Dysport and Nuceiva options
Where: 97 Sheppard Avenue East, near Sheppard–Yonge subway station.
Perfection lists Botox, Dysport and Nuceiva among its injectables. Its FAQ gives a general range of $7 to $15 per unit, depending on the product and area, and does not publish menu prices. It says treatments are performed by Ontario-licensed professionals including physicians and registered aesthetic nurses, with a supervising medical director, and names no individual injector. A free consultation with a licensed aesthetic nurse or medical consultant covers goals, medical history and skin type. Clients sign an informed consent form and get aftercare guides. We did not find hours.
Best for: clients who want to choose between products at a clinic with many treatments. Consider: no named injector and no menu prices.
8. Rejoo Clinic: best for a physician-led clinic
Where: 3319 Bayview Avenue, Bayview Village.
Rejoo Clinic describes itself as physician-led and names Dr. Jiyeh Joo as medical director and founder. Its injectable list includes Botox, Dysport and Nuceiva, and it offers skin analysis and consultations. We did not find Botox prices or individual injector credentials on the pages we reviewed, so confirm both. You can book online or by live chat.
Best for: clients who want a physician-led clinic. Consider: prices and hours are not clearly published.
9. La Vitalité Med Spa: best for Botox with a skin analysis
Where: 4918A Yonge Street, second floor.
La Vitalité lists anti-wrinkle injections and names Botox and Dysport among its brands. It offers VISIA skin analysis as part of consultations. A testimonial mentions a nurse, but the site does not name its injectors or list credentials, and we did not find prices. Hours are Monday 12 pm to 5 pm, Tuesday 12 pm to 6 pm and Wednesday to Sunday 11 am to 7 pm. You can book online.
Best for: clients who want a skin assessment alongside injections. Consider: prices and injector details are not published.
10. Skinlab Medispa: best for an injectable-focused clinic by appointment
Where: B2-78 Finch Avenue East.
Skinlab is an injectable and laser clinic that lists Botox and SkinTox, fillers and other treatments. It refers to an exceptionally trained team without naming anyone. We did not find prices. Visits are by appointment, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday to Sunday 11 am to 7 pm, closed Wednesday, and you book through Vagaro.
Best for: clients who want a weekend appointment near Yonge and Finch. Consider: injectors and prices are not published, so ask both.
How to choose a Botox clinic in North York
- Ask who injects. Ask for the injector’s name, training and registration, and who prescribes the product.
- Ask which product is used. Botox, Dysport, Xeomin and Nuceiva are different brands, and units are not interchangeable between them.
- Ask how many units you need. The unit count, not the per-unit price, decides your total.
- Take the consultation. A good one covers your history, medications, the plan and the risks, and gives you a written quote.
- Ask about touch-ups and aftercare. Ask whether a follow-up is included and what to avoid afterwards.
For more on what to check, see our med spa category page.
What does Botox cost in North York?
Clinics price Botox by the unit or by the area. From the clinic websites we checked: MJ Aesthetics lists $6.50 per unit, Moonlight Beauty $10 per unit, Distill Laser Clinic from $11 per unit, Emerald Skin Lab from $11.99 and Rejuuv Medi Spa $10 to $12.50 per unit depending on the injector. Sonia Cosmetic Clinic lists areas from $99, and Perfection Cosmetic Clinic gives a general range of $7 to $15 per unit. These are not directly comparable, because each clinic defines its services differently. Always ask what the total will be for your plan.
Frequently asked questions
How long does Botox last? Clinics on this list say it lasts about three to six months. Sonia Cosmetic Clinic says three to six months, Emerald Skin Lab says three to four months and Rejuuv Medi Spa says about three months.
How long until I see results? Sonia Cosmetic Clinic says early softening in a few days and the full effect in about two weeks, and Rejuuv Medi Spa says one to three days to begin working.
Is a consultation free? Distill Laser Clinic, MJ Aesthetics, Emerald Skin Lab, Moonlight Beauty and Perfection Cosmetic Clinic offer free consultations. Sonia Cosmetic Clinic does not state a consultation fee for Botox.
Which clinics publish per-unit prices? MJ Aesthetics, Moonlight Beauty, Distill Laser Clinic, Emerald Skin Lab and Rejuuv Medi Spa publish per-unit prices.
Who should not have Botox? Clinics generally advise against it during pregnancy or breastfeeding and for people with certain neuromuscular conditions or an allergy to the product. Always disclose your medical history and medications.
Final thoughts
Choosing a Botox clinic is easier when you know what to ask. Sonia Cosmetic Clinic earns first place for its simple per-area prices and its founder-led treatments, and MJ Aesthetics stands out for per-unit prices and a wide treatment list. The rest of the list suits clients looking for a particular product, a named injector or late hours. Know a clinic we should consider? Suggest a business.